General Committee

Ryan Ward

Chief Technology Officer

Jude Shayeb

Events Officer

Sofia Sherratt

Events Officer

Simon Wang

Events Officer

Amina Benhammouda

Marketing Officer

Ainsley Ternes

Marketing Officer

Jin Enyu

Diversity Officer

Parul Sinha

Membership Officer

Sonny Wilson

Welfare Officer

Stay Ahead with the Oxford Law Society

Subscribe to our exclusive mailing list and never miss an update from the Oxford Law Society. Receive the latest news, event invitations, and thought-provoking legal insights directly to your inbox. Join our esteemed community and stay informed, engaged, and inspired on your journey through the world of law at Oxford.

Oxford Law Society
St Anne’s College
56 Woodstock Rd
Oxford OX2 6HS



© 2023 | Oxford Law Society | Ryan Ward | | Made with ❤️ - ☕